top of page

CTU and the RFC rely on a dynamic advisory committees to support and vision
the program's direction and monitor and evaluate program learning.

Local Advisory Committee

Sister Cathy Arnold, OP
Sister Ellen Collesano, RSCJ
Brother Tom Johnson, FSC
Brother Paul Michalenko, ST
Doctor Christina Zaker, DMin

National Advisory Committee
(pictured below)

Sister Mary Johnson, SNDdeN

Sister Elizabeth Vasquez, SSCJ

Sister Janet Hockman, MM

Sister Mumbi Kigutha, CPPS

Sister Ellen Dauwer, SC

Sister Maritza Cisneros, STJ

Brother Ernest Miller, FSC

Sister Maria Cimperman, RSCJ

Sister Barbara Reid, OP

Not pictured: Brother Thomas Johnson, FSC; Brother Paul Michalenko, ST

bottom of page